Strategic Advisory Committee

    Strategic Advisory Committee
    SAC Members

    William Robert Annis
    2814 BACCURATE DR
    MARIETTA , GA 30062 8710
    (404) 285-0508

    e-mail: wrannis@comcast.net
    SAC Members

    Dean Avery St. Aubyn Austin, CFA, CAIA
    SunTrust Bank


    4042380389
    e-mail: deanaveryaustin@yahoo.com
    SAC Members

    R. Vincent Baria, CFA
    5780 POWERS FERRY RD, NW
    SUITE 300
    ATLANTA , GA 30327 4347
    (770) 690-4578
    7706905178
    e-mail: vbaria@bellsouth.net
    SAC Members

    Janet B. Bunch
    MONTAG & CALDWELL INC.
    STE. 1200
    3455 PEACHTREE RD. NE
    ATLANTA , GA 30326-3248
    (404) 836-7114
    (404) 836-7192
    e-mail: jbunch@montag.com
    SAC Members

    George Chen, CFA, CIPM
    FDx Advisors


    (404) 760-2101
    e-mail: gchen4220@gmail.com
    SAC Members

    Kathleen C. Chrisman, CFA
    GEORGIA RETIREMENT SYSTEM

    (404) 657-6833

    e-mail: kchrisman@divinv.net
    SAC Members

    Carole H. Cox
    GLOBALT INC.
    3400 OVERTON PARK DR SE
    STE 500
    ATLANTA , GA 30339 4271
    +1 (404) 364-2188
    +1 (404) 364-2189
    e-mail: ccox@globalt.com
    SAC Members
    Anna M. Craig, CFA
    GILNOCKIE ASSOCIATES
    3892 BYRNWYCK PL., NE
    ATLANTA , GA 30319
    4043030319
    (404) 255-5728
    e-mail: gilnockie.associates@gmail.com
    SAC Members

    Stephen P. Davenport, CFA
    SUNTRUST
    303 PEACHTREE STREET, NE

    (404) 760-2128

    e-mail: spd705@gmail.com
    SAC Members

    George J. Hauptfuhrer, III
    PRIME BUCHHOLZ

    (404) 262-0192
    (404) 262-0193
    e-mail: gjhiii@hotmail.com
    SAC Members

    Aradhana Gupta Kejriwal
    Practical Investment Consulting
    , GA
    (770) 384-3187
    7703844929
    e-mail: aradhanagupta@hotmail.com
    SAC Members

    Rex Macey


    (404) 760-2101
    e-mail: rex.macey@redtortoisellc.com
    SAC Members

    Dustin S. Martin, CFA, CPA



    e-mail: dsm2244@yahoo.com
    SAC Members
    Eli Powell Niepoky, CFA



    e-mail: eniepoky@yahoo.com
    SAC Members

    Bradford S. J. Young, CFA



    e-mail: bradford.young@zwjic.com