Board of Trustees

    President & Diversity Task Force Co-Chair

    Aradhana Gupta Kejriwal
    Practical Investment Consulting
    , GA
    Phone: (770) 384-3187
    Fax: 7703844929
    e-mail: aradhanagupta@hotmail.com
    Executive Vice President & Community Outreach Chair

    La Shonda Rechelle Fuselier
    WELLS FARGO
    SUITE 1140
    e-mail: lashonda.fuselier@wellsfargo.com
    Vice President | Programs

    Natalia Mazitova
    e-mail: natalia.mazitova@suntrust.com
    Vice President | Education & University Outreach

    Aaron Tanner Jacobson Swanson
    e-mail: aaron.jacobson-swanson@jpmorgan.com
    Treasurer

    Marc N. Altschull
    VOYA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
    5780 POWERS FERRY ROAD NW
    ATLANTA, GA 30327
    Phone: +1 (770) 690-4706
    Fax: +1 (770) 690-5306
    e-mail: marc.altschull@voya.com
    Secretary

    Polina Denisova
    e-mail: pdenissova@gmail.com
    Trustee (2020) & Past President

    John A. Skinner, CFA
    e-mail: john.a.skinner@msgraystone.com
    Trustee (2020) & Diversity Task Force Co-Chair

    Christy Michelle Loop
    STE 900
    Phone: 4043651950
    e-mail: christymloop@gmail.com
    Trustee (2020) & IRC Chair

    Fredrick Lawrence Tulley
    e-mail: fredtulley@gmail.com
    Trustee (2020) & Career Chair

    Michael J. Lee
    Wildermuth Advisory
    Phone: 6783410114
    e-mail: ugalee@hotmail.com
    Trustee (2020) & Corporate Outreach Chair

    David Arthur Lee
    STERNE AGEE
    3525 PIEDMONT RD.
    BUILDING 7, SUITE 300
    ATLANTA, GA 30305
    Phone: 404 937 2591
    e-mail: david.lee@sterneagee.com
    Trustee (2019) & Marketing Chair

    Marc Antony Borrelli
    Fax: (678) 270-4020
    e-mail: marc@marcborrelli.com
    Trustee (2019) & Volunteer Chair

    James Andrew Shilkett
    COVEY CAPITAL ADVISORS
    3353 PEACHTREE ROAD
    NORTH TOWER, SUITE 545
    ATLANTA, GA 30326
    Phone: (404) 797-9901
    e-mail: james.shilkett@gmail.com
    Trustee (2018) & Governance Chair

    George Chen, CFA, CIPM
    FDx Advisors
    Fax: (404) 760-2101
    e-mail: gchen4220@gmail.com
    Trustee (2018) & Membership Chair

    Curtis R. Kimball, CFA
    WILLAMETTE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES, INC.
    STE. 1470
    1355 PEACHTREE ST. NE
    ATLANTA, GA 30309-3274
    Phone: (404) 475-2307
    Fax: 4044752310
    e-mail: crkimball@willamette.com
    Trustee (2018) Technology & Social Media Chair

    Andretta Shalon Weaver
    SUNTRUST
    303 PEACHTREE STREET
    12TH FLOOR
    ATLANTA, GA 30308
    Phone: 404-813-3890
    e-mail: andretta.weaver@gmail.com
    Advocacy Chair

    William Hanna Hope, II
    Phone: (404) 626-2812
    e-mail: hopewh@gmail.com
    Strategic Advisory Board Chair

    Kathleen C. Chrisman, CFA
    GEORGIA RETIREMENT SYSTEM
    Phone: (404) 657-6833
    e-mail: kchrisman@divinv.net