Board of Trustees

    President

    Natalia Jones
    e-mail: natalia.m.jones@suntrust.com
    Executive Vice President & Governance

    George Chen, CFA, CIPM
    e-mail: georgechencfa@gmail.com
    Vice President | Programs

    Aaron Tanner Jacobson Swanson
    e-mail: aaron.jacobson-swanson@jpmorgan.com
    Vice President | Education & University Outreach

    Fredrick Lawrence Tulley
    e-mail: fredtulley@gmail.com
    Treasurer

    Marc N. Altschull
    VOYA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
    5780 POWERS FERRY ROAD NW
    ATLANTA, GA 30327
    Phone: +1 (770) 690-4706
    Fax: +1 (770) 690-5306
    e-mail: marc.altschull@voya.com
    Secretary

    James Andrew Shilkett
    COVEY CAPITAL ADVISORS
    3353 PEACHTREE ROAD
    NORTH TOWER, SUITE 545
    ATLANTA, GA 30326
    Phone: (404) 797-9901
    e-mail: james.shilkett@gmail.com
    Trustee (2021) & Diversity Task Force Co-Chair

    Aradhana Gupta Kejriwal
    Practical Investment Consulting
    , GA
    Phone: (770) 384-3187
    Fax: 7703844929
    Trustee (2021) & Career Chair

    Polina Denisova
    e-mail: pdenissova@gmail.com
    Trustee (2021) & IRC Co-Chair

    Celia A. Anderson
    e-mail: caa710@gmail.com
    Trustee (2021) & IRC Co-Chair

    James Dyer Kennedy, III
    Phone: 4049751770
    Fax: 4047608335
    e-mail: dyerkennedy@gmail.com
    Trustee (2021) & Marketing Chair

    Emilie Esteban Sumera, CFA
    e-mail: emilie.sumera@invesco.com
    Trustee (2021) & Membership Chair

    Evan Pender Byers
    SunTrust Private Wealth Management
    e-mail: epbyer3@gmail.com
    Trustee (2020) & Diversity Task Force Co-Chair

    Christy Michelle Loop
    STE 1800
    Phone: 4043651950
    e-mail: christymloop@gmail.com
    Trustee (2020) & Corporate Outreach Chair

    David Arthur Lee
    SA Stone Wealth Management
    5616 BROOKE RIDGE DR
    ATLANTA, GA 30338 3197
    Phone: 404 937 2591
    e-mail: david.lee@saswealth.com
    Trustee (2020) & Volunteer Chair

    John A. Skinner, CFA
    e-mail: john.a.skinner@msgraystone.com
    Trustee (2020) & Advocacy Chair

    William Hanna Hope, II
    Phone: (404) 626-2812
    e-mail: hopewh@gmail.com
    Strategic Advisory Board Chair

    R. Vincent Baria, CFA
    INVESCO
    1555 PEACHTREE ST NE
    STE 1800
    ATLANTA, GA 30309 2499
    Phone: (404) 439-3275
    Fax: 7706905178
    e-mail: vbaria@bellsouth.net
    Technology & Social Media Chair

    Andretta Shalon Weaver
    SUNTRUST
    303 PEACHTREE STREET
    12TH FLOOR
    ATLANTA, GA 30308
    Phone: 404-813-3890
    e-mail: andretta.weaver@gmail.com